Monica Servina
ChairpersonMonica Servina
Audrey Nanon
MemberAudrey Nanon
Veronique Bresson
Vice ChairpersonVeronique Bresson
Fiona Ernesta
MemberFiona Ernesta
Margaret Pillay
MemberMargaret Pillay
Jeanne D’arc Camille
The secretaryJeanne D’arc Camille
John Lesperance
MemberJohn Lesperance
NameTitle on BoardDesignationContactsEmail
Mrs. Monica Servina Chairperson Civil Society 2786790
Ms.Veronique Bresson Vice Chairperson Special Advisor MOEICS 4297202
Mrs.Margaret Pillay Member Deputy Cabinet Secretary - Policy Affairs State House 2637749 
Mr.John Lesperance Member Special Advisor MOEHRD 2823492 
Ms.Fiona Ernesta Member CEO - Seychelles Qualification Authority 4283068
Mrs.Audrey Nanon Member General Manager Corporate Services Seychelles Pension Fund 4294699
Mrs Jeanne D'Arc Camille Secretary Principal Programme Development Officer TEC 4610944

About Us

TEC is responsible for tertiary education and to co-ordinate the sustainable and harmonized development of tertiary education nationally.

 Tertiary Education Commission Seychelles

Contact us


Ministry of Education Headquarters
Mont Fleuri, Mahe, Seychelles
P.O.Box 418, Victoria

Tel. 4610 944 | Fax. 4610 923 
Email: ceosec[at] 

© Copyright 2021 . Tertiary Education Seychelles. Website by Dezigncubicle